Drip, Sputter, Drip

Good Morning!

Well we seem to have gotten water back some time in the night, but it is still sputtering out of the taps and I don’t think I will be drinking it straight for awhile.

I went back to old faithful this morning and I sure did miss my oat bran!

001

  • 1/3 cup oat bran
  • 1/3 cup skim
  • 1/3 cup sputtery water
  • 1/3 cup Stonyfield plain
  • 1 banana (1/2 mashed in, 1/2 on top)
  • 1 tbs wheat berries
  • chia seeds
  • Sanibel pb
  • vanilla
  • cinnamon

002003

Oats in natural porch light…we are so close to sunrise breakfasts again!

004

Note: The news just told me to conserve water if I have it…guess I should have held off watering my plants this morning, but they would have died today!

Try going a day without your taps or toilet.  Nick was happy he didn’t have to do the dishes.

Kickball tonight if the t-storms hold off.

It is going to be a long day.

At least it is almost the weekend!

Leave a Reply

