Orioles Magic

Good Morning!  It is Friday! Happy Dance 🙂

Sorry I never checked in last night we had a kickball game after work and then we went out for a bite to eat at Mother’s downtown, which is an area bar that actually had some decent food choices.

Today is not only Friday, but it is also the Baltimore Orioles opening day!  I am not attending, but the city is abuzz with Orioles magic, make it happen!  I am sure I will be attending a few games this year.  Tickets are so cheap!

orioles Source

Now back to the food!

It was really hard getting out of bed this morning so I felt that my oat bran needed a little extra boost today ie Amazing Grass Superfood!

007 I had the usual mix with an added scoop of Superfood (I just realized that I forgot chia seeds!)

  • 1/3 cup oat bran
  • 1/3 cup skim
  • 1/3 cup water
  • 1/3 cup plain Stonyfield
  • 1 banana, 1/2 in 1/2 on top
  • 1 scoop amazing grass
  • wheat berries
  • cinnamon
  • vanilla
  • Last of my Sanibel pb 😦

008 009

I love my green oats!

Time to get moving.  it is a chilly 49 out there today!

Any good plans for the weekend???

One Comment on “Orioles Magic”

  1. Holy Pavlov’s dog conditioning! one picture of oats and my mouth is salivating! I think I could eat oats for every meal and be perfectly happy. Mmmm…


Leave a Reply

