Fog Horn

Fog horns are only acceptable in Maine, on the water, with a lighthouse.  I am so sick of the rain and fog.  I am going to have to bring my plants in tonight!  Poor little guys.

I didn’t take my breakfast out to the garden because I couldn’t stand the dampness sinking into my skin any longer then it has to.

001 I had an Oikos container with a serving of yogurt to use as my base for breakfast.  I love these no brainer breakfasts.002 In my Oikos tub:

  • ~3/4 cup yogurt
  • sprinkle grape nuts
  • 5 chopped strawberries
  • 1/2 cup Kashi H2H
  • 1 Cup TJs fiber cereal
  • 1/2 banana
  • blobs of homemade almond butter with flax and chia
  • almond milk

003

This weather just makes me feel so blah!  Come on sun poke out your shiny face!

My knee feels good today and I think I will do a slow and short bike ride at the gym with arms today.  We will see how she feels after work.

Time to get moving.  I wish I had a bright yellow shirt to wear today!

Leave a Reply

