Dakota Love

Good morning!  The best part about this morning is that it is not raining.  I know I complain about the weather a lot, but it is 36 this morning!

I needed something warm that involved Dakota bread!

002 Enter eggs in a hole!  This got the bread and crispy and toasted.  Delicious!

I also made a ab and strawberry sandwich out of the middle circles with a side of strawberries and bananas.

003

I really enjoy not eating oats every single day.  It makes things interesting.

I am also drinking white tea with POM because I wasn’t feeling the coffee for once.  It should be interesting to see how my morning goes without it.

001 Have a great day and stay warm out there!

One Comment on “Dakota Love”

  1. The sun is shining here as well! Thank goodness for a little blue skies!

    Your breakfast looks delicious!!!


Leave a Reply

