Spotty At Best

I’m sorry to report that I only have one photo from yesterday’s party because I spent most of my time running around trying to compensate for extra people showing up at our apartment.

Before the craziness began I had breakfast outside with Sissy.

002 003

She enjoyed her daily dose of pansy.

While cooking I had a PB & J with some cheese.

005

I planned shrimp salad, greens, homemade biscuits, homemade hummus and guacamole.

I also managed to have a couple mint juleps and bourbon brownies throughout the night.

006 Butter for the biscuits…

My horse came in third and our new roommate won our nine dollar pot.

I was sleeping by 9:30 🙂

Up at 7:30.  I just can’t sleep in.

Sissy and I enjoyed another humid breakfast of the balcony007 Green Monster with spinach, strawberries and milk.  FFL english muffin with pb and Crofter’s and the other side with an egg.

008009 Time to get my Sunday started.

Leave a Reply

