Positivity Push!

Another week is upon us.  The weather is finally warm and the Orioles swept the Red Sox this weekend after only winning about 3 games all season.

All in all positivity this week is going to rule!

Let’s start with breakfast.

Even though it was raining out I still got some outdoor pictures, but Sissy did not get her daily dose of pansy.  Maybe it won’t be raining  this afternoon, but at least I don’t have to water my plants!

001 You can see my basil blowing in the wind!

I made up some Muesli

  • 1/4 cup muesli
  • 1/2 cup yogurt
  • handful Uncle Sam
  • handful vanilla almond granola
  • chia seeds
  • banana
  • pb

002

Whoa the skies are really dark right now!  I love a good thunderstorm, but not when I am heading to work.

Now where did I put my umbrella?????

Leave a Reply

