Dark and Cold

Good Morning!  Last night Mom and I went to Woodberry Kitchen last night for dinner.  It was a really nice place, but it did have some cons.  I want to expand on it so I am saving it for tonight!

I was up 30min early today because I need to take my mom to the train station before work.

I obviously needed some oats to power me through the morning, plus it is freezing outside!  They said it wasn’t going to go below 40, but 44 is close.  I hope my plants are ok!

015 Coffee, oat bran and lavender that was a Mothers Day gift from Woodberry Kitchen to my mom.

  • 1/3 cup oat bran
  • 1/3 cup skim, 1/3 cup water
  • banana
  • cinnamon
  • vanilla
  • hemp protein
  • almond butter!
  • Crofters
  • chia seeds

016

Looks gross = tastes delicious!  The lightening is even worse at 5:45AM.  Time to head to the train station!

Happy Tuesday!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

