Best Use For The Peaches

Now that I have 24 jars of peach jam, which I like to call “mash”, I have come up with some good ways of enjoying it.

I have used it on toast and oatmeal mostly but my favorite would have to be this:

IMG_8261 Coconut milk vanilla ice cream topped with heated peach mash.

Wow, this is amazing!

Hot melty peaches with coconut flair.

IMG_8260 Basically it tastes like peach cobbler without the crunchy crust, which I love but wasn’t really missed.

IMG_8259 I wish this ice cream wasn’t so damn expensive!

I am going to have to wait to open another jar or I will run through it too quickly and I have some plans for the jars already.

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

