Back at It

Back in Maryland and cooking, but I miss this…

IMG_0114 and this…

IMG_0115 OK I will stop now and get to food!

We had a fishy Tuesday in our apartment!

I “marinated” my fish in S&P, dill, garlic powder, and lemon slices – chilled for 8 hours while I was at work.

Baked for 20min at 375.

IMG_0118

Along side the fish I baked some fresh broccoli and mushrooms.IMG_0119 With a side of tri-color couscous!

IMG_0120 Simple ingredients make the best dinners!

IMG_0116 I am really getting the hang of cooking trout, but I think I need to expand to another sustainable fish.

Have you eaten your fish this week????

Leave a Reply

