Eggs Are Awesome

Yay tonight is Glee night!  I am so excited!  This being said I had to be in front of the TV at 7:59pm.  Not a problem unless I don’t get home until 7:15pm!

I high-tailed it to the shower and then slammed the stove!

I knew I wanted eggs, but how to prepare them?

In a basket topped with lots of goodies!

IMG_0194

So what is all that stuff?

From the bottom:

  • 2 farm fresh eggs in 2 baskets
  • ricotta cheese spread – 1/4 cup cheese, 1/2 lemon juiced, chopped fresh parsley, S&P
  • 1/2 an onion sautéed
  • 2 small round yellow summer squash sautéed
  • handful of baby bellas sautéed
  • 4 slices of tomatoes – two per piece of bread

IMG_0195 Totally random and totally delicious!  I honestly had no idea how this would turn out when I start so I was super pumped and I made it in time for Glee!

IMG_0196

Told you there were eggs in there 😉

SO excited for Britney next week!

Leave a Reply

