Change of Plans

Did I move to Florida?  That is what the humidity feels like right now.  We are having some crazy rain storms around here, enough so that my plans to head to DC this evening got crapped.  There is flooding all over the place and more is coming so I thought it is better be safe than sorry.  I was still bummed.

IMG_0227 At least I have Sissy to give me kisses.

IMG_0228

I hadn’t planned on making dinner so I just threw a couple of things on a plate after doing a little computer work.IMG_0223 Leftover roasted broccoli, greens, leftover defrosted bean burger, special toast.

IMG_0225

Veggie burger topped with tomato paste.IMG_0226 Special toast with ricotta, honey and almonds.

IMG_0224 Time to get my sorry butt moving and do some cleaning then shower.  Making lemons out of lemonade!

Meow + Later

LB and Sissy Pants

Leave a Reply

