Easy Peanut Sauce

I wasn’t planning on posting anything tonight but after being inspired by Heather’s peanut sauce, I had to show off my easy stir fry peanut sauce.

I had no idea how it would turn out hence why there are no final product pictures.

Just grab these three things and be able to add about 2tbs of water.

IMG_0478

  • Peanut Flour
  • Hot Chili Sauce
  • Low Sodium Soy Sauce
  • Water

Mix to taste!

IMG_0479

Slowly add water to mix until it is the consistency of the paste you like!

I threw mine on a stir fry of leeks, tempeh, roasted turnip, spinach and wheat berries.

Oh wheat berries I have seriously missed you!

Leave a Reply

