Happy Easter!

I got to go home for Easter and spend time with family!  I haven’t been home since my mom’s birthday in October…way too long.

IMG_0947

  My mom even got some things off of our wedding registry for Easter!

IMG_0948

Napkins, cheese knife, chopsticks and stackable blue glasses.  I think Nick is most excited about the cheese knife.  We  love cheese!

IMG_0949

It was nice to get home and not have Nick jump on a bus after work but it made Sunday even worse.  Not only did I have to leave him, but I had to leave the rest of my family behind as well.

IMG_0946

At least I got to come home to my Sissy Pants!IMG_0950

One Comment on “Happy Easter!”

  1. Lindsay says:

    Love the family portrait! Where did you register? I think we want to do that very soon!


Leave a Reply

