Mushroom Trail

Recently I have been heading out to the trail a hike instead of going to the gym.  The weather has been relatively cool for August and I just cannot head into the gym.

IMG_1229

Recently we have had a ton of rain and during my hike today I saw a ton of mushrooms.  They were so cool and I wanted to share some of them.  I hope you enjoy!

IMG_1219

IMG_1220

IMG_1232IMG_1223

IMG_1225

IMG_1230

IMG_1233

IMG_1235IMG_1231

IMG_1234

IMG_1237

I am such a nature lover!  I cannot wait to hike in West Virginia for our minimoon!!!

One Comment on “Mushroom Trail”

  1. Moma Beans says:

    wow, that is a lot of mushrooms! you look really cute!


Leave a Reply

