Well hello ther…

Well hello there!

 I know I have been seriously slacking in the blogging department (probably the longest since I went toCosta Rica for a week?), but I honestly didn’t have much to write about.  There has been plenty going on, but I have had to hold it in until everything was finalized. 

N is finally moving back!  We are moving south to be closer to his job!  I can still get toBaltimorefor work, and we can still make it up to the city to be with our friends.  We are moving in exactly 18 days and signed our lease today.  In other words I am totally freaking out about having to close up shop, pack, break out lease, get rid of things that will not fit once we lose a bedroom and a bathroom in our little 850sqft dream home.  I am also kind of worried about how our kitty will adjust but she seems to go with the flow.  Thus is life and we are working for our future.

At least I get to live with my husband again!!!!

Home is wherever I’m with you.

2 Comments on “Well hello ther…”

  1. Jenny says:

    Yay! Thats such great news!!! Congrats!!! 🙂

  2. Katherine says:

    woo hooo!!! Cant wait to come see you, N, and sissypants in the new place!!! oh and the salami sends her love =)


Leave a Reply

