Mean Green Monday

Happy Monday!  The sun is out, the birds are chirping, and I am trying to have a positive look out on the most blah day of the week!  I wish there was something to look farward to on Monday.  Does my favorite spin class count???  I am going to have to work on that.

I started with a mean green monster and a piece of toast with, yep that’s right…Cinnamon Swirlllll from the loverly PB&Co.  I didn’t have it all weekend so I felt it it was needed.

IMG_3867

In the mizix: large handful of spinach, about 6 cut up apricots, 2 small pieces of papaya, 1/2 naner, 1/2 scoop vanilla protein powder, 1/2 cup almond milk, 2 tbs flax.

I am really enjoying my blender bottle.  The little spring ball inside really helps keep it from clumping.

MJ is still on the Today Show.  It is a shame that his music is shadowed by all this drama.

Got to go get ready for work…

Happy 4 day week!!!!!


One Comment on “Mean Green Monday”

  1. Meganerd says:

    The chocolate chips with the cherries is an amazing idea! Reminds me of my fav fro-yo B+J Cherry Garcia! YUMM!


Leave a comment