Slow Down Dinner

I did a crazy brick workout today!  I swam 1200m and then took a 45min spin class.  It was hard, but so good!  Something different to add into the mix!

Dinner had to be just as good.

IMG_0191Wild Alaskan King Salmon marinated in mustard, balsamic, S&P and a little EVOO.IMG_0192 Slow sweet taters with rosemary.

IMG_0193 Finished off with a lovely side salad of greens, FM mater – these are coming to an end 😦 , sweet peppers, cuc and feta.

I find that swimming totally works my arms.  I can feel my triceps as I type this, crazy!  I always thought swimming would be harder on my legs.  Not so much.  I don’t mind because I looooove defined arms.

What is your favorite body part?

I am so beat!  Heading to my book and bed!

Night All.


One Comment on “Slow Down Dinner”

  1. Tina says:

    That sounds like a killer workout!!

    And my favorite body part is my arms. They always are toned and are pretty strong too.


Leave a comment